No announcement yet.
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PREVIOUS COLLABORATION UNITS?

Relative newbie here...

Is there a way to get previous collaboration units? Is there a special dungeon or summon coming up for them?

Example, King of Fighters etc

Must wait until the re-run, if any.

Comment

Re-run can be possible I think, but yeah you need to wait for that. Gimu may not do re-run soon.

Comment

Past Collabs:

Chain Chronicles - (Unknown cause GL server is now been removed)
        Hatsune Miku - Probably since she and the other vocaloids are really a hit (except for Sakura Miku)
        Deemo - same as Hatsune Miku Collab
        PoTK - Maybe since PoTK is still on going
        Shin Megami Tensei - I don't know actually
        KoF - No clue cause we had a 2nd collab this year...
        Please remind me of other collabs that I have forgotten.

Comment

• jc0428
          jc0428 commented
          Editing a comment
          You forgot FFBE.. This is actually their 2nd collab.

FFBE :x
        Oh wait it is currently on gl

Comment

• jc0428
          jc0428 commented
          Editing a comment
          Yeap it is currently on going. However, this is actually their 2nd collab.

• aolady
          aolady commented
          Editing a comment
          Ik. But the status isn't 'previous collab' if it is currently ongoing

• jc0428
          jc0428 commented
          Editing a comment
          Well there is actually a previous FFBE collab.. But yeah, it may confuse others if you include FFBE on previous collab list if there is still FFBE collab on going.

You just need to wait until they re-open it again. depending on their mood. lol

Comment

• jc0428
          jc0428 commented
          Editing a comment
          They might.. Not all characters from the previous collabs were released as BF units.. So yeah, they may consider that.

• LouiseBetita
          LouiseBetita commented
          Editing a comment